Skip to main content

What happens to my photo ID once uploaded?

What happens once I've uploaded my photo ID to the copy as it contains my personal information?

We take your data privacy seriously. Once our team manually confirms your identity, your uploaded photo ID image is deleted immediately.

Did this answer your question?